Contact / Directions

Sinclair's Englewood Learning Center
1150 West National Road
Englewood, Ohio 45315

Phone: (937) 836-8750
Fax: (937) 832-8254

Click here for a map and directions from a specific location.

Directions from Downtown Dayton:
Take I-75 North to I-70 West
Take Exit 26 / Hoke Road
Go North (Turn Right) on Hoke Road
Hoke Road Terminates at National Road
Turn Right onto National Road
Turn Right into the Kleptz YMCA Parking Lot
The ELC is at 1150 West National Road


Hours of Operation

Office:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon

Bookstore/ Bursar:

Normal Hours:
Monday, Thursday, and Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday and Wednesday: 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Closed Saturday

Library:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m.

Placement Testing: Walk-In Only

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.*
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.*
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 noon*
*Please arrive 2 hours prior to closing for placement testing

Distance and Make Up Testing:

By Appointment Only -
Limited Capacity Available
Tuesdays and Thursdays 10:00 a.m.
Tuesdays and Thursdays 2:00 p.m.
Tuesdays and Thursdays 6:00 p.m.
Please call 836-8750 to schedule your appointment


Team Members

Tyrone Curtis - Student Services Advisor
(937) 836-8750
tyrone.curtis@sinclair.edu

Les Howard - Safety Information Officer
(937) 836-8750
lester.howard@sinclair.edu

Dawayne Kirkman - Director
(937) 836-8750
dawayne.kirkman@sinclair.edu

Bruce Martin - Safety Information Officer
(937) 836-8750
bruce.martin@sinclair.edu

Brandy McLemore - Accounting Tech/Bursar
(937) 836-8750
brandy.mclemore@sinclair.edu

Nancy Nevius - Student Services Advisor
(937) 836-8750
nancy.nevius@sinclair.edu

Christopher Reeves - Library Information Specialist
(937) 836-8750
christopher.reev1545@sinclair.edu

Tabitha Shuey - Student Services Advisor
(937) 836-8750
tabitha.shuey@sinclair.edu

Landon Warner - IT Lab Specialist
(937) 836-8750
landon.warner@sinclair.edu

De'Shawna Yamini - Administrative Assistant
(937) 836-8750
deshawna.yamini@sinclair.edu