Sinclair Foundation Board of Trustees



Karl Ulrich, Chair - Attorney, Stebaly, Shillito and Dyer

Jerry Tatar, Vice Chair - Retired CEO, Mead Corp.
Steven Lee Johnson, Secretary - President & CEO, Sinclair Community College
Jeff Boudouris, Treasurer - Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Sinclair Community College

Amy Barker,  Director of Portfolio Management, Parker Carlson & Johnson

Doug Barry, President, Barry Staff, Inc.
David Bodary, (Faculty Representative) Professor of Communication Department and Sinclair's Service Learning Coordinator
Judy Cook, Community Volunteer, Retired Mayor of Oakwood
Vince Corrado, Chairman Emeritus, Shook Construction
Bruce Feldman, President, Economy Linen and Towel Service

Edman L. Gray, Ward Steel Service Co.

Deborah Gross, President/Owner, DGross Consulting 
William Hazel, Senior Vice President, Eubel Brady and Suttman Asset Management
Allen Hill, Retired CEO & President, Dayton Power and Light Corporation

Bear Monita, Managing Parter, Lorenz-Williams 
Thomas Nagel(Alumni Representative) , Former Mayor of the City of Fairborn

Jerry O'Ryan, Sleep Centers

Lawrence Porter, President, LPA, Inc.
Rod Sommer, Principal, LJB