Sinclair Talks Schedule - Summer 2014

MAY


Tuesday, May 27, 2014 | 10:00 - 11:00 am
Need computer help?  Drop in and ASK the experts!
Building 7, Room 7L25

Wednesday, May 28, 2014 | 11:00 am - 12:00 Noon
Need computer help?  Drop in and ASK the experts!
Building 7, Room 7L25

Thursday, May 29, 2014 | 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Need computer help?  Drop in and ASK the experts!
Building 7, Room 7L25

Friday, May 30, 2014 | 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Need computer help?  Drop in and ASK the experts!
Building 7, Room 7L25

 

JUNE


Monday, June 2, 2014 | 10:00 - 11:00 am
Need computer help?  Drop in and ASK the experts!
Building 7, Room 7L25

Tuesday, June 03, 2014 | 12:00 Noon - 1:00 pm
Study Skills
Building 2, Room 2334

Tuesday, June 10, 2014 | 10:00 am  - 2:00 pm

Reverse Job fair for those seeking a position in IT, CNC, and Advanced Manufacturing
http://www.sinclair.edu/online/pub/docs/rjfjobseekers.pdf

Thursday, June 12, 2014 | 12:00 Noon - 1:00 pm
Test Taking Skills                                                                                                       
Building 2, Room 2334

Monday, June 16, 2014 | 10:00 - 11:00 am
Need computer help?  Drop in and ASK the experts!
Building 7, Room 7L25

Tuesday, June 17, 2014 | 11:00 am - 12:00 Noon
Need computer help?  Drop in and ASK the experts!
Building 7, Room 7L25

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 | 1:00 - 2:00 pm
Need computer help?  Drop in and ASK the experts!
Building 7, Room 7L25

Wednesday, June 18, 2014 | 12:00 Noon - 1:00 pm
Budgeting and financial management                                                       
Building 2, Room 2334

Thursday, June 19, 2014 | 2:00 - 3:00 pm
Need computer help?  Drop in and ASK the experts!
Building 7, Room 7L25

Thursday, June 19, 2014 |  4:30 - 5:30 pm

Budgeting and financial management
Building 2, Room 2334

Friday, June 20, 2014 | 10:00 - 11:00 am
Need computer help?  Drop in and ASK the experts!
Building 7, Room 7L25

Wednesday, June 25, 2014 | 12:00 Noon - 1:00 pm
Motivation for Success                                                                                         
Building 2, Room 2334

 

JULY


Wednesday, July 2, 2014 | 12:00 Noon - 1:00 pm
Time Management                                                                                                  
Building 2, Room 2334

Tuesday, July 8, 2014 | 12:00 Noon - 1:00 pm
Self-confidence                                                                                                                            
Building 2, Room 2334

Thursday, July 10, 2014 | 12:00 Noon - 1:00 pm
Substance Abuse                                                                                                      
Building 2, Room 2334

Wednesday, July 16, 2014 | 12:00 Noon - 1:00 pm
Stop Procrastinating                                                                                           
Building 2, Room 2334

Wednesday, July 23, 2014 | 12:00 Noon - 1:00 pm
Stress Management                                                                                              
Building 2, Room 2334

Monday, July 28, 2014 | 12:00 Noon - 1:00 pm
New Online Degree Options with Ohio University                           
Building 2, Room 2334

 

AUGUST


Thursday, August 7, 2014 | 12:00 Noon - 1:00 pm
Prepare for Finals                                                                                                     
Building 2, Room 2334