Contact People

Contact People

Sue Merrell, Director, Curriculum, Assessment and Continuous
Improvement
Office Phone:  937-512-2921
Office Fax:  937-512-5152
Location: 7330B
Email: sue.merrell@sinclair.edu

Teresa Prosser, Chairperson, Assessment Committee
Office Phone: 937-512-2885
Office Fax: 937-512-2464
Location: 6222E
Email: teresa.prosser@sinclair.edu

Lori Zakel, Chairperson, General Education Committee &
Learning Liaison, Fine and Performing Arts Division
Office Phone: (937) 512-2271
Office Fax: (937) 512-2054
Location: 2220
Email: Lori.Zakel@Sinclair.edu

Gloria Goldman, Learning Liaison, Allied Health Technologies Division
Office Phone: 937-512-2848
Office Fax: 937-512-3331
Location: 3331
Email: gloria.goldman@sinclair.edu

Ned Young, Learning Liaison, Business Technologies Division
Office Phone: (937) 512-2615
Office Fax: (937) 512-2125
Location: 5142-B
Email: ned.young@sinclair.edu

Steve Wendel, Learning Liaison, Engineering & Industrial Technologies
Division
Office Phone: (937) 512-2841
Office Fax: (937) 512-2475
Location: 11-431
Email: steven.wendel@sinclair.edu

Linda Pastore, Learning Liaison, Extended Learning & Human Services
Division
Office Phone: (937) 512-2347
Office Fax: (937) 512-5340
Location: 6130
Email: linda.pastore@sinclair.edu

Art Ross, Learning Liaison, Liberal Arts & Sciences Division
Office Phone: (937) 512-2236
Office Fax: (937) 512-2236
Location: 4230A
Email: art.ross@sinclair.edu