New Student Enrollment Center

The New Student Enrollment Center should be your first stop to find answers to many of your questions on how to get started at Sinclair. Providing enrollment assistance, testing services, and New Student Orientation, the New Student Enrollment Center is here for you!

Interested in learning more about Sinclair?

Enrollment Advisors are available to:

  • Clarify initial educational goals
  • Describe the placement/assessment process and direct students to preparation materials
  • Review financial aid and scholarship opportunities
  • Provide ongoing assistance completing the enrollment process
complete an online Visit and Tour Sinclair request today!
 

Bringing a large group to campus or requesting a visit by one of our Enrollment Advisors to a local high school, business or organization? Call 937-512-3093 to schedule.

Meet Our Enrollment Team!

null
Robin Rucker, Enrollment Coordinator
(937) 512-2023 | robin.rucker@sinclair.edu

null
Tricia Tuffey, Enrollment Advisor
(937) 512-3997 | tricia.tuffey@sinclair.edu

null
Ciara Bunch, Enrollment Advisor
(937) 512-2993 | ciara.bunch@sinclair.edu

null
Frederick Cox, Enrollment Advisor
(937) 512-4549 | frederick.cox7907@sinclair.edu

null
Ethan Tauscher, Enrollment Advisor
(937) 512-2232 | ethan.tauscher@sinclair.edu

null
Marquez Young, Enrollment Advisor
(937) 512-2291 | marquez.young@sinclair.edu

null
Allison Foust, Enrollment Advisor
(937) 512-3592 | allison.foust@sinclair.edu