Staff

Sinclair College Foundation
444 West Third Street, Room 12211
Dayton, Ohio 45402
foundation@sinclair.edu

Madeline J. Iseli
Senior Vice President for Advancement
937-512-2510
madeline.iseli@sinclair.edu

Sharon Smith
Annual Giving & Scholarships Officer
937-512-4569
sharon.smith3903@sinclair.edu

Kary Iddings
Manager, Events and Special Projects
937-512-4178
kary.iddings@sinclair.edu

Susan F. Smith
Executive Administrative Assistant
937-512-2510
susan.smith@sinclair.edu

Kristin White
Data Services Technician
937-512-4411
kristin.white@sinclair.edu