Englewood Location Information

Contact / Directions

Sinclair in Englewood
1150 West National Road
Englewood, Ohio 45315

Phone: 937-836-8750
Fax: 937-832-8254

Available is an interactive map with directions. Click directions, then enter in the address you want directions from.

Directions from Downtown Dayton:
Take I-75 North to I-70 West
Take Exit 26 / Hoke Rd.
Go North (Turn Right) on Hoke Rd.
Hoke Road Terminates at National Rd.
Turn Right onto National Rd.
Turn Right into the Kleptz YMCA Parking Lot
Sinclair at Englewood is at 1150 West National Rd.

Google Map

VISIT US:


Hours of Operation

Office:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Bookstore / Bursar:

Monday, Thursday, and Friday: 9:00 a.m. - 1:00 p.m.
Tuesday and Wednesday: 3:00 p.m. - 7:00 p.m
Closed Saturday

Library:

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 9:30 p.m.
Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 4:30 p.m.
Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 11:30 a.m

Placement Testing: Walk-In Only

Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 8:00 p.m.
*Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
*Saturday: 8:00 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.
*Please arrive 2 hours prior to closing for placement testing

Distance and Make Up Testing:

By Appointment Only - Limited Capacity Available
Tuesdays and Thursdays: 10:00 a.m.
Tuesdays and Thursdays: 2:00 p.m.
Tuesdays and Thursdays: 6:00 p.m.
Please call 937-836-8750 to schedule your appointment

*Effective December 16th, Englewood will no longer be open on Saturdays.


Team Members

Tabitha Shuey

Tabitha Shuey - Student Services Advisor
937-512-5806
tabitha.shuey@sinclair.edu

Lester Howard

Lester Howard - Safety Information Officer
937-836-8750
lester.howard@sinclair.edu

De'Shawna Yamini

Landon Warner - Student Support Specialist
937-512-5801
landon.warner@sinclair.edu

Christopher Reeves

Christopher Reeves - Operations Specialist
937-512-5831
christopher.reev1545@sinclair.edu

Charity Lomax - Operations Specialist

Charity Lomax - Manager - Regional Centers
937-512-5805
charity.lomax@sinclair.edu

Tyrone Curtis

Tyrone Curtis - Student Services Advisor
937-512-5804
tyrone.curtis@sinclair.edu

Isaac Collins

Isaac Collins - IT Lab Specialist
937-512-5830
isaac.collins@sinclair.edu

Bruce Martin

Bruce Martin - Safety Information Officer
937-836-8750
bruce.martin@sinclair.edu