2006-2007 Club Officers and Advisors

If you need to contact an officer or advisor in the club, you may do so by clicking on the email address of who you want to send an email to.

Officers

 

President

Sarah Gabbard

sarah.gabbard@my.sinclair.edu

 

Vice President

Dexter Jones

dexter.jones@my.sinclair.edu

 

Treasurer

Carrie Campbell

carrie.campbell28@my.sinclair.edu

 

Secretary

Valerie Sorrells

valerie.sorrells@my.sinclair.edu

 

Student Government Association Representative

Sarah Jenkins

sarah.jenkins@my.sinclair.edu

 

Advisors:

 

Linda O’Keefe

linda.okeefe@sinclair.edu

 

Kathleen Querner

kathleen.querner@sinclair.edu