Academic Advising Center

Academic Advisors help you define educational goals and provide information, encouragement and advice for making good decisions. We listen to concerns and ask questions to help you through the decision-making process and maintain confidentiality.

Contact Academic Advising

The Academic Advising Center on the Dayton campus houses Advisors for each Career Community. To contact your Academic Advisor, call 937-512-3700. Students who seek advising at one of our other locations should contact them directly to be connected with an Academic Advisor.

Dayton Campus

Building 11, Room 11346
Phone: 937-512-3700
Fax: 937-512-5054
Email: academicadvising@sinclair.edu

Hours of Operation: Monday - Thursday: 8:00 a.m. - 7:00 p.m. & Friday: 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.


How to Schedule an Appointment

The best way to connect with an advisor is to schedule an appointment.

  • New or prospective students who do not yet have a my.sinclair account should call 937-512-3700 to schedule an advising appointment.
  • Have a quick question? Contact an Advisor by email.

Appointments by Career Community

Choose your Career Community below to see available Academic Advisors who specialize in your academic program area, or you can see appointment options for all Career Communities here.

null

Kelsey Brooks
Academic Advisor
937-512-2208
kelsey.brooks@sinclair.edu

null

Randall Fletcher
Academic Advisor
937-512-2951
randall.fletcher@sinclair.edu

null

Shannon Jackson
Academic Advisor
937-512-4503
shannon.jackson1545@sinclair.edu

 

null

Candi Jones
Academic Advisor
937-512-3340
candi.jones@sinclair.edu

null

Charles Long
Academic Advisor
937-512-4283
charles.long4574@sinclair.edu

null

Royce Maier
Academic Advisor
937-512-3725
royce.maier@sinclair.edu

 

null

Remika Smith
Academic Advisor
937-512-3208
remika.smith@sinclair.edu

null

Carine Verlin
Academic Advisor
937-512-4627
carine.verlin@sinclair.edu

null

Cindy Warner
Academic Coach
937-512-4510
cindy.warner@sinclair.edu

null

Emmanuel Banda
Academic Advisor
937-512-2755
emmanuel.banda@sinclair.edu

null

Carita Bass
Academic Coach
937-512-2264
carita.bass@sinclair.edu

null

Don Davies
Academic Advisor
937-512-2843
don.davies@sinclair.edu

 

null

Rukhi Jan
Academic Advisor
937-512-2266
mahmooda.jan@sinclair.edu

null

Tim McKinney
Academic Advisor
937-512-2656
timothy.mckinney@sinclair.edu

null

Dodie Munn
Academic Advisor
937-512-2809
dodie.munn@sinclair.edu

 

null

Latonia Peak-Brown
Academic Advisor
937-512-4745
latonia.peakbrown@sinclair.edu

null

Gail Ramke
Academic Coach
937-512-2405
gail.ramke@sinclair.edu

null

Jill Williams
Academic Advisor
937-512-3312
jill.williams1755@sinclair.edu

null

Jenny Bagwell
Academic Advisor
937-512-2545
jenny.bagwell@sinclair.edu

null

Joellen Boicourt
Academic Advisor
937-512-4631
joellen.boicourt@sinclair.edu

null

Kathleen Garnica
Academic Advisor
937-512-2871
kathleen.garnica@sinclair.edu

 

null

Carrie Inmon
Academic Coach
937-512-5104
carrie.inmon@sinclair.edu

null

Rose Lokwang
Academic Advisor
937-512-3644
rose.lokwang@sinclair.edu

null

Pauline McClain
Academic Advisor
937-512-2649
pauline.mcclain@sinclair.edu

 

null

Meghan Mettling
Academic Coach
937-512-4649
meghan.mettling@sinclair.edu

null

David Neis
Academic Advisor
937-512-4742
david.neis@sinclair.edu

null

Teresa Parker
Academic Coach
937-512-5356
teresa.parker@sinclair.edu

 

null

Amy Samborsky
Academic Advisor
937-512-4743
amy.samborsky@sinclair.edu

null

Tanya Scheper
Academic Advisor
937-512-2139
tanya.scheper@sinclair.edu

null

Patricia Willis
Academic Advisor
937-512-5345
patricia.willis@sinclair.eduu

null

Kelsey Brooks
Academic Advisor
937-512-2208
kelsey.brooks@sinclair.edu

null

Randall Fletcher
Academic Advisor
937-512-2951
randall.fletcher@sinclair.edu

null

Shannon Jackson
Academic Advisor
937-512-4503
shannon.jackson1545@sinclair.edu

 

null

Candi Jones
Academic Advisor
937-512-3340
candi.jones@sinclair.edu

null

Charles Long
Academic Advisor
937-512-4283
charles.long4574@sinclair.edu

null

Royce Maier
Academic Advisor
937-512-3725
royce.maier@sinclair.edu

 

null

Remika Smith
Academic Advisor
937-512-3208
remika.smith@sinclair.edu

null

Carine Verlin
Academic Advisor
937-512-4627
carine.verlin@sinclair.edu

null

Cindy Warner
Academic Coach
937-512-4510
cindy.warner@sinclair.edu

null

Emmanuel Banda
Academic Advisor
937-512-2755
emmanuel.banda@sinclair.edu

null

Carita Bass
Academic Coach
937-512-2264
carita.bass@sinclair.edu

null

Don Davies
Academic Advisor
937-512-2843
don.davies@sinclair.edu

 

null

Debbie Fobbs
Coordinator, Sinclair City Connects Advising
937-512-4032
debbie.fobbs@sinclair.edu

null

Rukhi Jan
Academic Advisor
937-512-2266
mahmooda.jan@sinclair.edu

null

Tim McKinney
Academic Advisor
937-512-2656
timothy.mckinney@sinclair.edu

 

null

Dodie Munn
Academic Advisor
937-512-2809
dodie.munn@sinclair.edu

null

Latonia Peak-Brown
Academic Advisor
937-512-4745
latonia.peakbrown@sinclair.edu

null

Gail Ramke
Academic Coach
937-512-2405
gail.ramke@sinclair.edu

 

null

Jill Williams
Academic Advisor
937-512-3312
jill.williams1755@sinclair.edu

null

Jim Badger
Academic Advisor
937-512-5212
james.badger@sinclair.edu

null

Debbie Benson
Academic Coach
937-512-5399
debbie.benson@sinclair.edu

null

Karen Blake
Academic Advisor
937-512-2784
karen.blake@sinclair.edu

 

null

Trish Burke-Williams
Academic Coach
937-512-3492
patricia.william4128@sinclair.edu

null

Todd Davis
Academic Advisor
937-512-3734
todd.davis828@sinclair.edu

null

Melissa Mann
Academic Advisor
937-512-2985
melissa.mann@sinclair.edu

 

null

Cole Rodesky
Academic Advisor
937-512-4702
richard.rodesky@sinclair.edu

null

Kelly Wood
Academic Advisor
937-512-4741
kelly.wood@sinclair.edu

 

Appointments by Regional Center Location

You can see available Academic Advisors at just your Regional Center location.