Staff

Public Videophone: (937) 701-6784

Department Information
Building 10, Room 424

P: 512-5113

F: 512-4521

Part-time Staff
John Potter
Accessibility Counselor

P: 512-5113

E: john.potter2326@sinclair.edu

Staff
Tony Bryan
Accessibility Counselor

P: 512-3465

E: tony.bryan@sinclair.edu


Leeanne Ferguson
Accessibility Specialist

P: 512-4200

E: lee.ferguson@sinclair.edu


James Shuler
Accessibility Counselor

P: 512-5113

E: james.shuler@sinclair.edu


Matthew Striet
Assistive Tech Spec/Accessibility

P: 512-4427

E: matthew.striet@sinclair.edu


Cristy Vonderembse
Accessibility Counselor

P: 512-4736

E: cristy.vonderembse@sinclair.edu


Angelia Yarbrough
Program Aide/ESS

P: 512-5113

E: angelia.yarbrough@sinclair.edu

Manager
Alicia Schroeder
Accessibility/Counseling Manager

P: 512-5113

E: alicia.schroeder@sinclair.edu