Team Members

Christina Cook - Academic Advisor
(937) 456-5252
christina.cook1@sinclair.edu

Evan Kloth - Manager
(937) 456-5252
evan.kloth@sinclair.edu

Wendell Melton - Academic Advisor
(937) 456-5252
wendell.melton@sinclair.edu

Chad Noble - IT Lab Specialist
(937) 456-5252
chad.noble@sinclair.edu

Lois Simmons - Administrative Assistant
(937) 456-5252
lois.simmons@sinclair.edu

John Tennery - Safety Information Officer
(937) 456-5252
john.tennery@sinclair.edu