President's Office Contact Information


Campus Location: Building 12, Room 215

Mailing Address
Sinclair College
Office of the President
444 W. Third Street
Dayton, OH 45402

Telephone: 937-512-2525

Sinclair Main Information Line: 937-512-3000

President's Office Staff


Mitchell Bailey
Chief of Staff
Email: mitchell.bailey@sinclair.edu
Phone: 937-512-3050

Denise Jepsen
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: denise.jepsen@sinclair.edu
Phone: 937-512-3525

Angela Miller
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: angela.miller5594@sinclair.edu
Phone: 937-512-2526

Dr. Steven L. Johnson
President and CEO
Email: president@sinclair.edu
Phone: 937-512-2525

Dana Cunningham
Internal Communications Officer
Email: dana.cunningham@sinclair.edu
Phone: 937-512-4282

Amy Kelly
Executive Administrative Assistant
Email: amy.kelly@sinclair.edu
Phone: 937-512-5300

Media and Public Information Requests


Adam Murka
Director of Public Affairs
Email: adam.murka@sinclair.edu
Phone: 937-512-2947