basketball


Sinclair’s athletic program competes at the varsity level in the following sports.

Flag Football, Soccer, Basketball and Volleyball
Learn more →

Sinclair competes in Region XII of the National Junior College Athletic Association (NJCAA) and regularly plays teams in the Midwest. Sinclair is also a participating member of the Ohio Community College Athletic Conference (OCCAC).

 

Jeff Price Athletic Director/Men's Basketball Coach
Building 8, Room 8023
(937) 512-2861
jeff.price@sinclair.edu
 
Steven Beachler Woman's Softball Head Coach
Building 8, Room 8023
(937) 512-2116
steven.beachler@sinclair.edu
 
Stephen Dintaman Baseball Head Coach
Building 8, Room 8023G
(937) 512-3039
stephen.dintaman@sinclair.edu
 
Kum Gan Women's Volleyball Head Coach
Building 8, Room 8023
(937) 512-2116
kum.gan@sinclair.edu
 
Marcus Stewart Interim Women's Head Basketball Coach
Building 8, Room 8023 F
(937) 512-2116
marcus.stewart8139@sinclair.edu
 
Kyle Stone Administrative Assistant
Building 8, Room 8023
(937) 512-2860
kyle.stone9147@sinclair.edu