Sinclair Foundation Board of Trustees


Jerry Tatar, Chair - Retired CEO, Mead
Bear Monita, Vice Chair - Managing Partner, LWC Incorporated
Steven L. Johnson, Secretary - President and CEO, Sinclair College
Jeff Boudouris, Treasurer - Vice President and Chief Financial Officer, Sinclair College


Amy Barker - Director of Portfolio Management, Parker Carlson & Johnson (Sinclair College Board Representative)
Doug Barry - President, BarryStaff, Inc.
Vince Corrado - Chairman Emeritus, retired from Shook Construction
Bruce Feldman - President, Economy Linen and Towel Service (Sinclair College Board Representative)
Allen Hill - Retired CEO, Dayton Power & Light
Eric Horstman - Founder/President of Flyin’ to the Hoop and President/CEO, Sports Image
Mike Oaster - Associate Professor, Emergency Medical Services; and Faculty Senate President, Sinclair College (Sinclair Faculty Representative)
Jerry O’Ryan - President, Professional Results in Sleep Management (Sinclair Alumni Representative)
Larry Porter - President, LPA, Inc.
Rebecca Roess - Senior Vice President and Trust Officer, LCNB National Bank
Rod Sommer - Principal, LJB
Karl Ulrich - Attorney, Sebaly, Shillito and Dyer (Immediate Past Chair)
Judy Cook, Trustee Emeritus - Community Volunteer, former Mayor of Oakwood
Madeline Iseli - Vice President for Advancement, Sinclair College