Marketing Services

The Marketing Services department is responsible for the implementation of the college marketing policy. This is accomplished by monitoring the design and distribution of all Sinclair publications and related materials for internal and external distribution.

Guidelines ensure an accurate, comprehensive, complementary and consistent college image for all electronic communication and print publications. This includes things from brochures and posters to websites and advertising.

Departments requiring any materials used to market the college or any of its departments or programs, must contact the Marketing Services office for design approval before implementation. All materials, internal and external, must have the Sinclair identity, consistent message and present a good quality, first-class image for the college.


Use of Logo

To maintain Sinclair’s quality image, those needing to use the logo for flyers, posters, and brochures must check with Marketing Services. Outside organizations needing the logo for productions that are cooperative efforts with the college may receive a logo by e-mail by writing website@sinclair.edu. The office monitors the logo usage and will place it on any approved publications.

Please allow plenty of time for approval and production as turn-around times and print production schedules can vary greatly project to project. All publications going off campus must be checked through the Marketing Services department.

Department Information
Building 10, Room 112

P: 512-2566

F: 512-4351

E: website@sinclair.edu

Academic Advisors
Jason Carter
Videographer/Marketing

P: 512-2566

E: jason.carter4799@sinclair.edu

Staff
Page Lansley
Graphic Designer/Marketing

P: 512-2566

E: page.lansley@sinclair.edu

Sarah Nally
Manager/Marketing

P: 512-2566

E: sarah.nally@sinclair.edu

Staff
Jeannette Owens
Marketing Web Developer

P: 512-4483

E: jeannette.owens@sinclair.edu


Kelly Vogelsong
Marketing Designer

P: 512-3108

E: kelly.vogelsong@sinclair.edu

Director
Dennis Wilson
Director

P: 512-3072

E: dennis.wilson@sinclair.edu