Skip to Content
Sinclair College

I AM

Find info & services specific to you:

I'M INTERESTED IN

Admissions Office

The CENTER Building 10 NOW OPEN!The CENTER Building 10 NOW OPEN!

Admissions, located on the first floor of building 10 on the Dayton Campus, should be your first stop to find answers to many of your questions on how to get started at Sinclair. Providing enrollment assistance and New Student Orientation, Admissions is here for you! Admissions and enrollment services are also available at Sinclair in CentervilleEnglewood, Huber Heights and Mason!

Interested in learning more about Sinclair?

Enrollment Advisors are available to:

  • Clarify initial educational goals
  • Describe the placement/assessment process and direct students to preparation materials
  • Review financial aid and scholarship opportunities
  • Provide ongoing assistance completing the enrollment process

complete an online Visit and Tour Sinclair request today!

Bringing a large group to campus or requesting a visit by one of our Admissions Counselors to a local high school, business or organization? Call 937-512-3675 to schedule.

Meet Our Admissions Team!


Robin Rucker, Manager of Adult Admissions
937-512-2023 | robin.rucker@sinclair.edu


Marquez Young, Manager of High School Admissions
937-512-3315| marquez.young@sinclair.edu


Natalie Bowers, Admissions Counselor
937-512-2637| natalie.bowers@sinclair.edu


Brandon Davis, Admissions Counselor
937-512-4549| brandon.davis5697@sinclair.edu


Sarah Humphreys, Admissions Counselor
(937) 512-2993 | sarah.humphreys@sinclair.edu


Morgan Saylors, Admissions Counselor
937-512-4127| morgan.saylors@sinclair.edu


Tabitha Shuey, Admissions Counselor
937-512-5806 | tabitha.shuey@sinclair.edu


Ethan Tauscher, Admissions Counselor
937-512-2232 | ethan.tauscher@sinclair.edu