Skip to Content
Sinclair College

I AM

Find info & services specific to you:

I'M INTERESTED IN

Admissions Office

Given the continued need for an abundance of caution during the COVID-19 pandemic, Sinclair will offer all student services (admissions, advising, financial aid, registration and student records, Tartan cards, etc.) remotely.
Students that need assistance are encouraged to call 937-512-3000 or reach out to welcomecenter@sinclair.edu for assistance. 

Additionally, the college, including all student services areas, will be closed for Winter Holiday from Saturday, December 19th through Sunday, January 3rd. The College and all student services will reopen remotely on Monday, January 4th.

Admissions, located on the first floor of building 10 on the Dayton Campus, should be your first stop to find answers to many of your questions on how to get started at Sinclair. Providing enrollment assistance and New Student Orientation, Admissions is here for you! Admissions and enrollment services are also available at Sinclair in Centerville, Englewood, Huber Heights and Mason!

Interested in learning more about Sinclair?

Admissions Counselors are available to:

  • Clarify initial educational goals
  • Describe the placement/assessment process and direct students to preparation materials
  • Review financial aid and scholarship opportunities
  • Provide ongoing assistance completing the enrollment process
 
Bringing a large group to campus or requesting a visit by one of our Admissions Counselors to a local high school, business or organization? Call 937-512-3675 to schedule.

Meet Our Admissions Team!


Robin Rucker, Manager of Adult Admissions
937-512-2023 | robin.rucker@sinclair.edu


Marquez Young, Manager of High School Admissions
937-512-3315 | marquez.young@sinclair.edu


Natalie Bowers, Admissions Counselor
937-512-2637 | natalie.bowers@sinclair.edu


Brandon Davis, Admissions Counselor
937-512-4549 | brandon.davis5697@sinclair.edu


Justin Fiehrer, Admissions Counselor
937-512-2993 | justin.fiehrer@sinclair.edu


Morgan Saylors, Admissions Counselor
937-512-4127| morgan.saylors@sinclair.edu


Tabitha Shuey, Admissions Counselor
937-512-5806 | tabitha.shuey@sinclair.edu


Zach Muller, Admissions Counselor
937-512-2232 | zachary.muller@sinclair.edu