Skip to Content
Sinclair College

Staff

Sinclair College Foundation
444 West Third Street, Room 12211
Dayton, Ohio 45402
foundation@sinclair.edu

Madeline Iseli
Senior Vice President for Advancement and Regional Strategy
937-512-2022
madeline.iseli@sinclair.edu

Zachary J. Beck, Ph.D.
Chief Development Officer
937-512-4603
zachary.beck@sinclair.edu

Rachael Adkins-Wuich
Foundation Associate
937-512-2542
rachael.adkins-wuich@sinclair.edu

Vacant
Administrative Assistant
937-512-4569

Michael Orr
Alumni and Donor Relations Officer
937-512-4569
michael.orr1@sinclair.edu

Cindi Peltier
Senior Accountant
937-512-2287
cindi.peltier@sinclair.edu

Susan F. Smith
Executive Administrative Assistant
937-512-2510
susan.smith@sinclair.edu

Kristin White
Operations Manager
937-512-4411
kristin.white@sinclair.edu